Apple handles all of the billing and tracking of In-App Purchases.

They won’t let you pay twice for the same item.

Therefore, if you’re certain you purchased Pro with the same Apple ID that you’re currently logged in with you can go ahead and use the Get Pro button to restore Pro (see the video below).

NOTES:


Category: General Questions

← Faqs

No comments yet.