No. Your purchase of Pro is associated with your Apple ID so you can install it on any device that uses the same Apple ID.

To enable Pro on a new device click the “Get PolyNome Pro” button on the info page and choose the “Restore” option.


Category: General Questions

← Faqs

No comments yet.