If you changed the demo presets and saved them and want to revert to the originals you can download them with the links below.

You’ll be asked if you want to Skip or Overwrite those in your library. Choosing Overwrite will replace your current versions with the originals.

If you want to save your changed versions you should first tap the Disk icon and choose “Save As” to save them under a new name.

Demo Presets

Demo Playlists


Category: General Questions

← Faqs

No comments yet.